I Believe In You
oleh: IL DivoLagu untuk Mama

Apa yang kuberikan untuk mama
untuk mama tersayang
tak kumiliki sesuatu berharga
untukmu mama tercinta

*Hanya ini kunyanyikan

senandung dari hatiku untuk mama
Hanya sebuah lagu sederhana
Lagu cintaku untuk mama

 

Walau tak dapat selalu kuungkapkan
kata cintaku tuk mama

namun dengarlah hatiku berkata
sungguh kusayang padamu mama

*Hanya ini kunyanyikan senandung
dari hatiku untuk mama
Hanya sebuah lagu sederhana
Lagu cintaku untuk mama…

Stand Up for Love (Lirik & MP3)

Sep 13, 2008 Author: ravebeauty | Filed under: Lagu

by DESTINY’S CHILD

 

[Beyonce]
There are times I find it hard to sleep at night
We are living through such trouble times
And every child that reaches out for someone to hold
For one moment they become my own

And how can I pretend that I don’t know what’s going on?
When every second.. And every minute..
Another soul is gone

And I believe that in my life I will see
An end to hopelessness.. Or giving up.. Or suffering

Then we all stand together this one time
Then no one will get left behind
And stand up for life
Stand up.. And here me sing
Stand up.. For love

[Kelly]
Im inspired and hope for each and everyday
That’s how I know that things are going to change
So how can I pretend that I don’t know what’s going on?
When every second.. and every minute
Another soul is gone

And I believe that in my life I will see
An end to hopelessness.. Or giving up.. Or suffering

If we all stand together this one time
Then no one will get left behind
And stand up for life
Stand up.. For love

[Michelle]
And it all starts right here.. And it starts right now
One person stand up man!.. And the rest will follow
From the forgotten.. and From the Unloved

Im gonna sing this song,

And I believe that in my life I will see
An end to hopelessness.. or giving up.. Or suffering

If we all stand together this one time
Then no one will get left behind
And stand up for life
stand up.. and sing
Stand up.. For love

 

I Believe In You

oleh: IL Divo

 

Lonely
The path you have chosen
A restless road
No turning back
One day you
Will find you light again
Don’t you know
Don’t let go
Be strong

Follow you heart
Let you love lead through the darkness
Back to a place you once knew
I believe, I believe, I believe
In you

Follow your dreams
Be yourself, an angel of kindness
There’s nothing that you can not do
I believe, I believe, I believe
In you.

Tout seul
Tu t’en iras tout seul
Coeur ouvert
A L’univers
Poursuis ta quete
Sans regarder derriere
N’attends pas
Que le jour
Se leve

Suis ton etoile
Va jusqu’ou ton reve t’emporte
Un jour tu le toucheras
Si tu croix si tu croix si tu croix
En toi
Suis la lumiere
N’eneins pas la flamme que tu portes
Au fonds de toi souviens-toi
Que je croix que je croix que je croix
Que je croix
En toi

Someday I’ll find you
Someday you’ll find me to
And when I hold you close
I’ll know that is true

Follow your heart
Let you love lead through the darkness
Back to a place you once knew
I believe, I believe, I believe in you

Follow your dreams
Be yourself, an angel of kindness
There’s nothing that you can not do
I believe, I believe, I believe
In you.

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

